July 2018 Meeting

Speakers

  • Jennifer Pawlik
    Candidate for Arizona State House

  • Steve Weichert
    Candidate for Arizona State Senate


Petition Updates (ALL PETITIONS DUE BY THIS THURSDAY 7/5):


Other Updates

Democratic News

 

  • 7/4 – LD 17 Democrats and LD 17 Democratic Candidates Independence Day Celebration!!
    3:00 – 5:30PM, LD 17 Democrats’ Campaign Office – 1450 W Warner Rd., Ste. 124, Gilbert

  • 7/9 – Sun Lakes Democratic Club – 7:00 PM, Sun Lakes Country Club, Sun Lakes, 85248.
    Speakers
    • Matt Orlando – Candidate for Chandler City Council
    • Isabel Hiserodt – March for
      Our Lives

  • 8/22 - LD 17 Democrats Summer PC Meeting – 6:30 PM – IBEW Local 769 Union Hall.
    Highly recommended for all PCs and open to anyone interested in learning more.

  • 8/7 – LD 17 Democrat Meeting, 7 PM, IBEW Local 769 Union Hall.

June Canvasses:

Thursday, July 5 – 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 7 – 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 8 – 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 10 – 9:30 AM
Thursday, July 12 – 5:00 PM
Friday, July 13 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 14 – 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 15 – 10:00 AM
Monday, July 16 – 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17 – 9:30 AM
Wednesday, July 18 – 5:00 PM
Friday, July 20 – 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 22 – 10:00 AM
Monday, July 23 – 9:30 AM
Tuesday, July 24 – 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 26 – 5:00 PM
Friday, July 27 – 9:30 AM
Saturday, July 28 – 10:00 AM
WHEN
July 03, 2018 at 7pm - 9pm
WHERE
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Union Hall
220 N William Dillard Dr
Gilbert, AZ 85233
United States
Google map and directions
1 RSVP

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Clifton Smith
    published this page in Events 2018-07-02 10:58:41 -0600

Donate Volunteer Find an Event

connect

get updates