AZ Democratic Candidates

LD17 Endorsed Candidates

Legislative District 17
November 6, 2018



David Garcia

Attorney General

January Contreras

Secretary of State

Katie Hobbs

State Treasurer

Mark Manoil

Supt. of Public Instruction

Kathy Hoffman

Corporation Commission


Sandra Kennedy   /   Kiana Sears

State Mine Inspector

William “Bill” Pierce

State House of Representatives 

Jennifer Pawlik

State Senator

Steve Weichert

Maricopa County Clerk of the Superior Court

Roberta Neil Miller

Central Arizona Water Board 


Heather Macre   /   Terry Goddard

Chandler Unified School District


Noemy Esparza-Isaacson   /   Lindsay Love

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Find an Event


get updates